Not all it Appears

by joetwo

Hi all! Just a warning. I’ll be using some of the foulest language I have at my disposal in this one! So this un’s not for the kiddies.

###########

“Fucking cunts!”

“Bad day?”

“That bunch of self-righteous, sanctimonious, cock-gobbling bastards! You think they’re alright! They appear so God-damn friendly! But then they turn on you; stab you in the fucking back like the mother-fucking hoard of reprobates they really are!”

“Trouble at work then? You didn’t get the raise?”

“A fucking raise? Those nob-ends wouldn’t know quality if it bit them in the arsehole!”

“I’ll take that as a no!”

“I don’t fucking get it! I helped that company out of the shit-filled gutter. I gave them ten cunting years  and what do they give me? A poxy fucking P45!”

“They sacked you! Why?”

“Some bullshit about the language I use. Like that makes a fucking difference!”

“So they sacked you straight away?”

“Hell no! They called me up to HR and put me in a room with some cock-sucker in a suit. He asked me about why I ‘felt’  I needed to swear so much.”

“What did you say to him?”

“I told him when I started the company had real men working there and not some limp-dicked pussies who couldn’t wipe his own arsehole without his mommy helping!”

“He didn’t take it well?”

“Not after I told him that if old-man McCawley could see how his company turned out he would have the whole board over a barrel with the ‘sensitivity document’ shoved so far up their fat-asses they’d taste the shitty paper. I think he nearly tripped over his vagina!”

“So that is why they fired you?”

“‘Grossly offensive breeches of company policy’ that’s what the letter says. But I know why those fuckers really got rid of me!”

“What is it?”

“It’s that sniveling scrotal sac Jenkins! The little shit has had his eye on my office for years. Must have been sucking dicks on the board for months! They say it was my language but I know better. It’s fucking not all it appears!”

“Are you sure?”

“Don’t you fucking turn me too! You treacherous wanker!”

############

written for Trifecta week seventy-nine.

