by joetwo

I have a new book of poetry and short stories out now! Check it out!

joe2poetry

Good news everyone! Over two months ago, I announced that I was going to make an anthology of poems and stories from both my blogs that would be selected by you, the readers. Well; the submissions were taken, the editing done with gusto, and finally I can announce that my new book (drum roll please) “The like button” is now ready for purchase on Lulu either as a paper back here, or as an e-book. I am hoping to roll out the paperback on Amazon at the nearest opportunity so watch this space but for the time being; you will be able to get it alongside my other poetry collection 21 days which, considering that valentines days is coming, will also make an excellent gift.

The like button

There is something in these books for everyone and I strongly suggest that you give them a look.

Joe

View original post

